AISLE Leadership Directory 2019-2020

VOTING BOARD

President
president@aisled.org
Christy Semande

President-Elect
preselect@aisled.org
Mary Jo Matousek

Past President
pastpres@aisled.org
Anna Kim

Secretary
secretary@aisled.org
Joanna Marek

Treasurer
treasurer@aisled.org
Michelle Glatt

Board Member 2020-2021
boardstandards@aisled.org
Janine Asmus

Board Member 2020-2021
boardparl@aisled.org
Gail Meyer

Board Member 2019-2021
boardbudget@aisled.org
Lauren Ochs

Board Member 2019-2021
boardlegis@aisled.org
Deborah Will

 


 

AISLE STAFF

Executive Secretary
execsecretary@aisled.org
Carolyn Kinsella

Financial Secretary
registrar@aisled.org
Caroline Campbell

Newsletter Editor/Webpage Manager
newsletter@aisled.org
David Little

 


 

FUNCTION REPS

2021 Annual Conference Chair
conchairnorth@aisled.org

2021 Conference Function Representative
conleadsouth@aisled.org

Advocacy Manager
advocacy@aisled.org

Archivist
archivist@aisled.org

Awards
awards@aisled.org

By-Laws: Policy Function Rep: Policy Manager
bylaws@aisled.org

Budget/Finance Function Rep
treasurer@aisled.org

Chapter Function Rep
chapters@aisled.org

Communications Function Rep
communications@aisled.org

Continuing Education
continuinged@aisled.org

Educator License Manager
edulicense@ailsed.org

Exemplary School Library Award
schoolrecognition@aisled.org

Google Manager
virtualcomm@aisled.org

Grants
grants@aisled.org

Intellectual Freedom
intellectualfreedom@aisled.org

LBSS/AISLE Endowment Fund
lbss@aisled.org

Legislative & ILA Public Policy
legislation@aisled.org

License Renewal Manager
licenserenewal@aisled.org

Marketing
marketing@aisled.org

Member Services
membership@aisled.org

Nominations and Elections
nominations@aisled.org

Readers’ Choice
readerschoice@aisled.org

Social Media Manager
socialmedia@aisled.org

Standards
standards@aisled.org

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@aisled.org

 


 

STANDING COMMITTEES

Monarch Award
monarch@aisled.org

Bluestem Award
bluestem@aisled.org

Abraham Lincoln Award
lincoln@aisled.org

 


 

LIAISONS/PARTNERSHIPS/OTHER

ALA/AASL
President elect Mary Jo Matousek, Executive Secretary Carolyn Kinsella

IDEA (Illinois Digital Educators Alliance)
IDEA Liaison
idea-aisle@aisled.org

ILA (Illinois Library Association)
ILA Liaison
ila-aisle@aisled.org

ISLAC (IL State Library Advisory Committee)
islac-aisle@aisled.org

IRC (Illinois Reading Council)
IRC Liaison
irc-aisle@aisled.org

ISBE Liaison
egrauke@isbe.net
Erich Grauke

ISL (Illinois State Library)
Isl-aisle@aisled.org
Gwen Harrison

RAILS (Reaching Across Illinois Library System
rails-aisle@aisled.org
RAILS Liaison
Michael Campbell

IHLS (Illinois Heartland Library System)
IHLS Liaison
heartland-aisle@aisled.org
Ellen Popit

Rebecca Caudill
rcyrba-aisle@aisled.org
Michelle Glatt, President

Date Modified: 2/22/21